Your Real Estate Team at First National Real Estate

 

Sales

Jason Angus

Jason Angus
Principal jason@fncharmhaven.com.au


0414 929 601

Read Profile
Blake Flynn

Blake Flynn
Sales Consultant blake@fncharmhaven.com.au


0488 006 684

Read Profile
Jayden Roworth

Jayden Roworth
Sales Consultant jayden@fncharmhaven.com.au


0427 229 708

Read Profile

Property Management

Vanessa Nicholson

Vanessa Nicholson
Property Manager vanessa@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile

Administration

Alicia Spinelli

Alicia Spinelli
Administration alicia@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile
Loren Byrne

Loren Byrne
Office Manager loren@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile