Your Real Estate Team at First National Real Estate

 

Sales

Jason Angus

Jason Angus
Principal jason@fncharmhaven.com.au


0414 929 601

Read Profile
Foster Rebecchi

Foster Rebecchi
Sales Consultant foster@fncharmhaven.com.au


0418 263 297

Read Profile
Darren Roy

Darren Roy
Sales Consultant darren@fncharmhaven.com.au


0474 195 466

Read Profile
Blake Flynn

Blake Flynn
Sales Consultant blake@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile

Property Management

Vanessa Nicholson

Vanessa Nicholson
Property Manager vanessa@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile
Angela Mannion

Angela Mannion
Property Manager angela@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile

Administration

Alicia Spinelli

Alicia Spinelli
Administration alicia@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile
Loren Byrne

Loren Byrne
Office Manager loren@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile
Amberley Hokin

Amberley Hokin
Administration amberley@fncharmhaven.com.au


Read Profile